مواقع ذات صلة

الهيئة الاتحادية للرقابة النووية - هيئة اتحادية مستقلة مسؤولة عن تنظيم كافة الأنشطة النووية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتراخيص المتعلقة بتلك الأنشطة، مع التركيز بشكل أساسي على السلامة العامة.

الوكالة الدولية للطاقة الذرية - تُعتبر مركز التعاون العالمي في المجال النووي. تم تأسيسها تحت مسمى مؤسسة “الذرة من أجل السلام” في عام 1957 ضمن أسرة الأمم المتحدة. تعمل الوكالة مع الدول الأعضاء وشركاء عديدين على مستوى العالم من أجل دعم وتعزيز استخدام تقنيات الطاقة النووية السلمية والآمنة.


معهد الطاقة النووية - المنظمة المسؤولة عن السياسات الخاصة بالطاقة النووية وصناعة التقنيات النووية التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها. ويشارك المعهد في عملية صياغة ووضع السياسات على المستويين الوطني والدولي. يهدف معهد الطاقة النووية إلى ضمان صياغة السياسات التي تدعم الاستخدامات المفيدة للطاقة النووية وتقنياتها في الولايات المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.


معهد عمليات الطاقة النووية - يعمل على مساعدة صناعة الطاقة النووية على تحقيق أعلى مستويات السلامة والاعتمادية، والتميُّز من خلال عمليات تقييم المحطات، والتدريب، والاعتماد الرسمي للمؤهلات والمواصفات، وتحليل الأحداث وتبادل المعلومات، وتقديم المساندة.


الاتحاد الدولي لمشغلي الطاقة النووية – منظمة تأسست بهدف تحسين مستوى السلامة في كل محطات الطاقة النووية في العالم. تم تأسيس الاتحاد في شهر مايو 1989 عن طريق الربط بين المشغلين النوويين حول العالم من أجل تبادل خبرات العمل وتجاربه في بيئة من الثقافة المفتوحة حيث يستطيع الأعضاء العمل معاً لتحقيق أعلى معايير السلامة النووية الممكنة.


برنامج الإمارات للطاقة النووية والاتفاقية 123 - يقدم معلومات عن تطوير برنامج مدني سلمي للطاقة النووية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وحول الاتفاقية المشتركة التي عُقدت بين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بشأن التعاون في مجال الطاقة النووية السلمية.

المجلس الاستشاري العالمي - تتمثل مهمة المجلس في تقديم برنامج سلمي للطاقة النووية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة اعتماداً على خبرات ومعارف مجموعة مختارة من الخبراء المشهود لهم عالمياً في مجالات السلامة والأمن وعدم الانتشار النووي وتنمية الموارد البشرية.

مسرد :
الذرة

المكون الأساسي للمادة. فالذرة هي الجزء الأصغر من عنصر ما وهي تحمل جميع الخصائص الكيميائية لذلك العنصر. وتتألف الذرة من نواة (التي تتألف بدورها من بروتونات ونيوترونات) ومن الكترونات محيطة بها. وتربط القوى النووية بين أجزاء النواة معاً.
مسرد :
الطاقة النووية

الطاقة التي تتحرر أثناء التفاعل النووي. ويؤدي انشطار الذرات (الانشطار)، ودمج الذرات (الاندماج) إلى إطلاق الطاقة النووية. تستخدم محطات الطاقة النووية اليوم تفاعل الانشطار لتوليد الطاقة، مما يسمح لها بتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية على نطاق واسع.
مسرد :
عدم الانتشار

منع انتشار التكنولوجيا، والمواد، والمعدات المستخدمة في إنتاج الأسلحة النووية.
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) :لجميع الاستفسارات الاعلامية يرجى التواصل على

Links

Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation -  An independent federal agency charged with regulation and licensing of all nuclear energy activities in the UAE with public safety as its primary objective.


International Atomic Energy Agency - The world´s center of cooperation in the nuclear field. It was set up as the world´s “Atoms for Peace” organization in 1957 within the United Nations family. The Agency works with its Member States and multiple partners worldwide to promote safe, secure and peaceful nuclear technologies.


Nuclear Energy Institute - The policy organization of the nuclear energy and technologies industry and participates in both the national and global policy-making process. NEI’s objective is to ensure the formation of policies that promote the beneficial uses of nuclear energy and technologies in the United States and around the world.


Institute of Nuclear Power Operations - INPO works to help the nuclear power industry achieve the highest levels of safety and reliability - excellence - through: plant evaluations, training and accreditation, events analysis and information exchange, and assistance.


World Association of Nuclear Operators - An organization created to improve safety at every nuclear power plant in the world. WANO was formed in May 1989 by nuclear operators world-wide uniting to exchange operating experience in a culture of openness, so members can work together to achieve the highest possible standards of nuclear safety.


UAE Nuclear Energy Program & 123 Agreement - Information on the development of a peaceful, civilian nuclear energy program in the UAE and the bilateral agreement for peaceful nuclear cooperation between the UAE and the United States.


The UAE International Advisory Board - Established to provide the UAE peaceful nuclear energy program with the benefit of the expertise and knowledge of a highly select group of internationally recognized experts in the fields of nuclear safety and security, non-proliferation and the development of human resources.

Glossary:
Atom

A basic component of matter. An atom is the smallest part of an element and has all the chemical properties of that element. An atom consists of a nucleus (that contains protons and neutrons) and surrounding electrons. Nuclear energy binds the nucleus together.
Glossary:
Nuclear energy

The energy that is released during a nuclear reaction. Splitting atoms (fission) and fusing atoms (fusion) both release nuclear energy. Today's nuclear power plants use fission to produce energy, which allow them to generate electricity on a large scale.
Glossary:
Non-proliferation

Preventing the spread of technology, materials and equipment used for nuclear weapons.
 
Careers
The UAE Needs Your Energy More
 
 
Culture of Safety
Safety: the Overriding Priority of the UAE Nuclear Energy Program More
 
For all media enquiries please contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)