برنامج إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية

ساهم في بناء مستقبل الطاقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وقم بدور رائد في برنامج الإمارات للطاقة النووية

 

تعزيز قدرات الدولة

تشير الدراسات إلى أن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ستحتاج إلى 40000 ميجاواط إضافية من الكهرباء بحلول عام 2020 لتلبية الطلب السنوي. وتعتبر هذه الطاقة الكهربائية عاملاً بالغ الأهمية لرفد اقتصادنا الحيوي. وفي أعقاب تقييم دقيق لمختلف الخيارات المتعلقة بتلبية احتياجاتنا المستقبلية من الكهرباء بطريقة مسؤولة، قررت حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تطوير برنامج مدني للطاقة النووية، وبالتالي فهي تحتاج اليوم إلى كوادر مؤهلة لإعدادها لقيادة هذا القطاع المتنامي.

وقد أشاد المجتمع الدولي بالنهج الشفاف الذي تتبناه دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في تطوير برنامج سلمي وآمن للطاقة النووية.

 

نموذج لبرامج الطاقة النووية

نحن نعتمد المعيار الذهبي في توفير طاقة نووية آمنة وموثوقة وفعالة اقتصادياً وصديقة للبيئة.

في عام 2008، أنشأت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية لتطوير وإدارة برنامج الإمارات السلمي للطاقة النووية. وقد اختارت المؤسسة شركة الطاقة الكهربائية الكورية (كيبكو)، الرائدة عالمياً في مجال العمليات النووية الآمنة، لتزويد دولة الإمارات بأربعة مفاعلات نووية.

ويعد تصميم المفاعل النووي المتقدم 1400 من شركة كيبكو، مفاعلاً متطوراً يعمل بالماء المضغوط. وتتوقع مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية أن تبدأ أولى هذه المفاعلات عملياتها التشغيلية في عام 2017. وسيبدأ هذا المفاعل على الفور  بإمداد الشبكة بطاقة كهربائية نظيفة لتغذية أكثر من مليون منزل.

 

البرنامج التدريبي  “إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية” من مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية


يشمل التزام دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالتميز في صناعة الطاقة النووية توظيف أبرز المواهب وتوفير أفضل البرامج التدريبية. وتبحث مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية عن كوادر إماراتية مؤهلة لتدريب عدد منهم لتولي منصب مدير تشغيل المفاعلات النووية في أولى محطات الطاقة النووية في الدولة.

وتتضمن مسؤوليات مشغل المفاعل النووي المراقبة والإشراف على عمليات المفاعل النووي، والقيام بأعمال الصيانة والاختبار. وبالتالي فإن مثل هذا المنصب يتطلب فهماً عميقاً للمسائل التقنية، كما يجب أن يمتلك المرشح:

  • المهارات القيادية
  • القدرات الإدارية
  • مهارات العمل الجماعي
  • القدرة على التصرف بحكمة ومسؤولية
  • النزاهة والأخلاقيات العالية

 

وستتاح الفرصة لعدد محدود من المرشحين للمشاركة في البرنامج التدريبي “إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية”، وستقوم مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية بانتقاء نخبة مختارة لهذا البرنامج الذي يُعد المشاركين للحصول على ترخيص/ شهادة إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية. ويتضمن البرنامج زيارات عالمية، وجلسات محاكاة تدريبية، وتدريبات عملية في مواقع العمل.

ساهم في ترسيخ ثقافة التميز لمؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية

تقدم مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية فرصاً وظيفية قيَمة في صناعة الطاقة النووية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والتي تقود عصراً جديداً في إنتاج طاقة آمنة وصديقة للبيئة. ويستفيد موظفو المؤسسة من امتيازات وفرص مهمة على صعيد التطور المهني والشخصي.

 

  مسار مهني لا مثيل له

سيتم قبول 24 مهندساً فقط في الدورة الأولى لبرنامج إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية، حيث سيبدأ هؤلاء المهندسين برنامجاً عالمياً سيشمل تدريبات تقنية وعملية في عدد من أهم المنشآت النووية في العالم.

ويتضمن منهاج البرنامج:

  • أكثر من 2000 ساعة تدريب عملي في مجال تشغيل المحطات النووية
  • تدريبات في مجال الإدارة والقيادة
  • أكثر من 800 ساعة تدريب على جهاز محاكاة متطور
  • تدريبات على نظم وأسس المحطات النووية

 

قم بالخطوة الأولى...

لمزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج  التدريبي “إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية” من مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية، يرجى الاتصال مع (ahmed.almeheiri@enec.gov.ae)، المسؤولة عن البرنامج،

أو زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: www.enec.gov.ae

 

البرنامج  التدريبي إدارة تشغيل المفاعلات النووية
مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية
ص.ب: 112010، أبوظبي
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: 800-ENEC
ahmed.almeheiri@enec.gov.ae

مسرد :
الطاقة النووية

الطاقة التي تتحرر أثناء التفاعل النووي. ويؤدي انشطار الذرات (الانشطار)، ودمج الذرات (الاندماج) إلى إطلاق الطاقة النووية. تستخدم محطات الطاقة النووية اليوم تفاعل الانشطار لتوليد الطاقة، مما يسمح لها بتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية على نطاق واسع.
مسرد :
المفاعل النووي

هو الجزء من محطة الطاقة النووية الذي يحدث فيه تفاعل الانشطار وتوليد الحرارة.
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) :لجميع الاستفسارات الاعلامية يرجى التواصل على

Senior Reactor Operator

Help Set the Standard for the UAE’s Energy Future and become a leader in the nation’s nuclear energy program

 

Empowering the Nation

Studies show that the UAE will need 40,000 MW of additional electricity by 2020 to meet annual peak demand. This electricity is critical for our dynamic economy. After carefully evaluating the options to responsibly meet future electricity needs,  the UAE government decided to pursue a civil nuclear energy program and needs qualified candidates today to prepare to lead this growing sector.

The international community has praised the UAE for our transparent and engaged approach to developing a peaceful, safe nuclear energy program.

 

A model Nuclear Energy Program

We are setting the gold standard to provide safe, reliable, clean and efficient nuclear energy.

In 2008, the UAE established the Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation (ENEC) to develop and manage the nation’s peaceful nuclear energy program. ENEC selected Korea Electric Power Corporation (KEPCO), a world leader in safe operations, to provide the UAE with four nuclear reactors.

KEPCO’s world-class reactor design, the APR-1400, is an advanced pressurized water reactor. ENEC expects the first APR-1400 to be operational by 2017. It will immediately provide clean-air energy to power more than one million homes.

 

ENEC’s Senior Reactor Operator Training Program

The UAE’s commitment to excellence in the nuclear energy industry extends to recruiting the best talent and providing top-tier training. ENEC is seeking qualified UAE nationals to train for a select number of Senior Reactor Operator positions needed for the nation’s first nuclear power plants. 

Senior Reactor Operators direct and supervise a nuclear reactor’s safe operations,  maintenance, and testing. As such, they require a deep understanding of technical matters and must possess:

     
  • Leadership skills and motivation
  •  
  • Management capabilities
  •  
  • Teamwork skills
  •  
  • Good judgment
  •  
  • High values and integrity

 

There are a limited number of spaces available in ENEC’s inaugural Senior Reactor Operator training program. ENEC will select an elite group for this program, which prepares participants to attain Senior Reactor Operator Licensure/Certification. This exciting program involves international travel,  simulator training and on-the-job preparation.

Contribute to ENEC’s Culture of Excellence

ENEC offers highly rewarding career opportunities in the UAE’s nuclear energy industry, which is leading a new era of clean, safe energy production. ENEC employees benefit from competitive compensation and opportunities for personal and career growth.

 

A Career Path Like No Other

Only 24 talented engineers will be qualified to enter the first Senior Reactor Operators program and embark on an exclusive international program that will include technical and on-site training at some of the world’s most advanced nuclear facilities.

Your career path as a Senior Reactor Operator will include:

     
  • Over 2,000 hours of hands on operating plant training
  •  
  • Management and leadership training
  •  
  • Over 800 hours of advanced simulator training
  •  
  • Training in nuclear plant systems and fundamentals

 

Take the First Step…

To learn more about ENEC’s Senior Reactor Operator training program, contact Ahmed Al Meheiri (ahmed.almeheiri@enec.gov.ae),  lead recruiter for the Senior Reactor Operator Training Program at.

Or visit www.enec.gov.ae for more information.

 

Senior Reactor Operator Training Program
  Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
  P.O. Box 112010,  Abu Dhabi
  United Arab Emirates
  800-ENEC
  ahmed.almeheiri@enec.gov.ae

Glossary:
Nuclear energy

The energy that is released during a nuclear reaction. Splitting atoms (fission) and fusing atoms (fusion) both release nuclear energy. Today's nuclear power plants use fission to produce energy, which allow them to generate electricity on a large scale.
Glossary:
Nuclear reactor

The part of a nuclear power plant where nuclear fission occurs, producing heat.
 
Careers
The UAE Needs Your Energy More
 
 
Culture of Safety
Safety: the Overriding Priority of the UAE Nuclear Energy Program More
 
For all media enquiries please contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)