القسم الأول- من نحن

تعمل مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية على توفير طاقة نووية آمنة وصديقة للبيئة وفعالة اقتصادياً لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة – وهي الطاقة اللازمة لدعم أهداف التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يزداد الطلب على الطاقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمعدل سنوي قدره 9 بالمائة – أي ما يعادل ثلاثة أضعاف المتوسط العالمي. ويعد توفير مصدر موثوق للطاقة الكهربائية أمراً في غاية الأهمية للنمو المستقبلي في الدولة.

تأخذ مؤسسة الإمارات للطاقة النووية على عاتقها هذا التحدي، وتعمل على تحقيق هدف يتمثل في توفير الكهرباء لشبكة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 2017. ومن المتوقع أن تشكل الطاقة النووية مصدراً لربع احتياجات الدولة من الكهرباء بحلول عام 2020.

تأتي السلامة التي نوليها الأولوية القصوى في مقدمة هذا الالتزام، حيث لا شيء أكثر أهمية من سلامة موظفينا ومجتمعاتنا وبيئتنا المحلية.

مسرد :
الطاقة النووية

الطاقة التي تتحرر أثناء التفاعل النووي. ويؤدي انشطار الذرات (الانشطار)، ودمج الذرات (الاندماج) إلى إطلاق الطاقة النووية. تستخدم محطات الطاقة النووية اليوم تفاعل الانشطار لتوليد الطاقة، مما يسمح لها بتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية على نطاق واسع.
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) :لجميع الاستفسارات الاعلامية يرجى التواصل على

About Us

The Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation (ENEC) is working to deliver safe, clean, efficient nuclear energy to the United Arab Emirates – energy that is needed to support the UAE’s social and economic growth.

Energy demand in the UAE is growing at an annual rate of about 9 per cent – three times the global average. Developing a reliable supply of electricity is critical to the future growth of the Nation.

ENEC is taking on this challenge, with a target of delivering electricity to the UAE grid in 2017.  By 2020, it is projected that nuclear energy will produce nearly a quarter of the nation’s electricity needs.

Underscoring this commitment is safety – our most important priority.  There is nothing more important than the safety of our employees, our communities and the environment.

Glossary:
Nuclear energy

The energy that is released during a nuclear reaction. Splitting atoms (fission) and fusing atoms (fusion) both release nuclear energy. Today's nuclear power plants use fission to produce energy, which allow them to generate electricity on a large scale.
 
Careers
The UAE Needs Your Energy More
 
 
Culture of Safety
Safety: the Overriding Priority of the UAE Nuclear Energy Program More
 
For all media enquiries please contact: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)